Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
21:07 PM

New York
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
16:07 PM

Amsterdam
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
22:07 PM

Alaska
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
12:07 PM

Norway Result

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Draw No 1672
1st Prize 9031
2nd Prize 9365
3rd Prize 4962
Starter Prize
5018
1046
0943
6238
8241
3074
Consolation Prize
2659
0294
9142
9631
7648
8043

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Thursday, 24-09-2020 Draw No 1672 9031 9365 4962 5018 2659
Wednesday, 23-09-2020 Draw No 1671 3145 8294 1063 7642 6098
Tuesday, 22-09-2020 Draw No 1670 1527 4367 6598 9726 0796
Monday, 21-09-2020 Draw No 1669 4790 1875 3981 9562 0481
Sunday, 20-09-2020 Draw No 1668 0314 3041 6409 0192 0421
Saturday, 19-09-2020 Draw No 1667 7235 7420 9305 0584 8465
Friday, 18-09-2020 Draw No 1666 9504 6731 0427 9763 7162
Thursday, 17-09-2020 Draw No 1665 5983 7061 3482 7510 9153
Wednesday, 16-09-2020 Draw No 1664 8074 0526 9348 7519 7561
Tuesday, 15-09-2020 Draw No 1663 2410 5730 6529 0513 8623
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.