Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018
10:09 AM

New York
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018
5:09 AM

Amsterdam
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018
11:09 AM

Alaska
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018
1:09 AM

Norway Result

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 Draw No 1024
1st Prize 4320
2nd Prize 1567
3rd Prize 0839
Starter Prize
6421
0528
8576
3467
0128
0528
Consolation Prize
6132
6254
6428
0840
9851
3695

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Wednesday, 19-12-2018 Draw No 1024 4320 1567 0839 6421 6132
Tuesday, 18-12-2018 Draw No 1023 6297 0185 3264 6965 6497
Monday, 17-12-2018 Draw No 1022 8540 1286 0397 7516 3604
Sunday, 16-12-2018 Draw No 1021 1907 1832 0509 7501 7024
Saturday, 15-12-2018 Draw No 1020 4031 2659 8572 3640 7024
Friday, 14-12-2018 Draw No 1019 0857 2649 5217 6311 7024
Thursday, 13-12-2018 Draw No 1018 3126 5894 0287 2897 0568
Wednesday, 12-12-2018 Draw No 1017 9480 2157 3065 8043 7989
Tuesday, 11-12-2018 Draw No 1016 6506 3218 2497 9560 1259
Monday, 10-12-2018 Draw No 1015 2379 0958 6541 8471 4882
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.