Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
1:25 AM

New York
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
20:25 PM

Amsterdam
Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
2:25 AM

Alaska
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
16:25 PM

Norway Result

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Draw No 632
1st Prize 1762
2nd Prize 5489
3rd Prize 3047
Starter Prize
7194
0928
4635
6273
3867
5516
Consolation Prize
8743
3091
5462
6958
1086
2569

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Wednesday, 22-11-2017 Draw No 632 1762 5489 3047 7194 8743
Tuesday, 21-11-2017 Draw No 631 0927 2614 5382 2315 5321
Monday, 20-11-2017 Draw No 630 4550 7128 2396 7935 6148
Sunday, 19-11-2017 Draw No 629 9231 4062 1458 6791 4723
Saturday, 18-11-2017 Draw No 628 8906 6273 3145 8953 5194
Friday, 17-11-2017 Draw No 627 6425 5837 4291 7146 6825
Thursday, 16-11-2017 Draw No 626 0868 1345 7029 1086 4102
Wednesday, 15-11-2017 Draw No 625 5017 2459 6382 3614 3267
Tuesday, 14-11-2017 Draw No 624 7743 3286 9015 2781 3678
Monday, 13-11-2017 Draw No 623 6129 7345 8751 3472 7021
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.