Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Friday, 18 Oct 2019
3:01 AM

New York
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
22:01 PM

Amsterdam
Friday, 18 Oct 2019
4:01 AM

Alaska
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
18:01 PM

Norway Result

Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Draw No 1329
1st Prize 9137
2nd Prize 8964
3rd Prize 2595
Starter Prize
5330
2495
1756
2592
5342
5779
Consolation Prize
2149
9320
4820
4035
8033
1726

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Friday, 18-10-2019 Draw No 1329 9137 8964 2595 5330 2149
Thursday, 17-10-2019 Draw No 1328 8625 7193 5478 2128 9705
Wednesday, 16-10-2019 Draw No 1327 5944 0231 8796 1535 5468
Tuesday, 15-10-2019 Draw No 1326 4375 9286 6915 9285 5513
Monday, 14-10-2019 Draw No 1325 2780 9312 4579 1847 4357
Sunday, 13-10-2019 Draw No 1324 7691 5324 8097 2682 4012
Saturday, 12-10-2019 Draw No 1323 9524 8931 5478 1552 5646
Friday, 11-10-2019 Draw No 1322 6843 5792 1065 8702 4507
Thursday, 10-10-2019 Draw No 1321 5379 8342 0678 1254 2720
Wednesday, 09-10-2019 Draw No 1320 0465 7342 1596 4586 8411
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.