Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
1:14 AM

New York
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
20:14 PM

Amsterdam
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
2:14 AM

Alaska
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
16:14 PM

Norway Result

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Draw No 724
1st Prize 7109
2nd Prize 6562
3rd Prize 2834
Starter Prize
9468
6321
9675
9857
3624
3692
Consolation Prize
9380
9467
8701
1285
6954
9632

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Wednesday, 21-02-2018 Draw No 724 7109 6562 2834 9468 9380
Tuesday, 20-02-2018 Draw No 723 2651 0147 7980 5768 8621
Monday, 19-02-2018 Draw No 722 3775 9068 1823 8456 9468
Sunday, 18-02-2018 Draw No 721 1672 5430 9083 5162 6428
Saturday, 17-02-2018 Draw No 720 9426 8280 1735 6495 4682
Friday, 16-02-2018 Draw No 719 4381 7266 5920 4625 7896
Thursday, 15-02-2018 Draw No 718 8637 9094 1245 7410 7855
Wednesday, 14-02-2018 Draw No 717 0571 3420 9864 9625 6352
Tuesday, 13-02-2018 Draw No 716 7046 8253 1390 1526 6879
Monday, 12-02-2018 Draw No 715 3720 6869 9142 9340 6958
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.