Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Friday, 27 Nov 2020
17:38 PM

New York
Friday, 27 Nov 2020
12:38 PM

Amsterdam
Friday, 27 Nov 2020
18:38 PM

Alaska
Friday, 27 Nov 2020
8:38 AM

Norway Result

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 Draw No 1736
1st Prize 0768
2nd Prize 1423
3rd Prize 0857
Starter Prize
0631
9563
9274
7145
5301
9628
Consolation Prize
0986
6352
0415
1075
8564
9362

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Friday, 27-11-2020 Draw No 1736 0768 1423 0857 0631 0986
Thursday, 26-11-2020 Draw No 1735 2383 0549 2617 9045 1038
Wednesday, 25-11-2020 Draw No 1734 8276 1549 0638 8517 7986
Tuesday, 24-11-2020 Draw No 1733 1529 1645 8501 6307 2805
Monday, 23-11-2020 Draw No 1732 9031 2854 7269 3964 0531
Sunday, 22-11-2020 Draw No 1731 5144 0287 0931 4629 0634
Saturday, 21-11-2020 Draw No 1730 7932 1684 0529 0926 0631
Friday, 20-11-2020 Draw No 1729 3754 9479 5220 9374 3995
Thursday, 19-11-2020 Draw No 1728 4617 0732 8591 9431 3982
Wednesday, 18-11-2020 Draw No 1727 6895 7420 0531 3051 8530
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.