Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Friday, 26 Feb 2021
7:18 AM

New York
Friday, 26 Feb 2021
2:18 AM

Amsterdam
Friday, 26 Feb 2021
8:18 AM

Alaska
Thursday, 25 Feb 2021
22:18 PM

Norway Result

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Draw No 1827
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 0689
3rd Prize 7524
Starter Prize
5294
1310
7298
8216
1809
9351
Consolation Prize
1082
7505
1220
7217
7082
4555

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Friday, 26-02-2021 Draw No 1827 3651 0689 7524 5294 1082
Thursday, 25-02-2021 Draw No 1826 0941 8752 3176 5813 6763
Wednesday, 24-02-2021 Draw No 1825 1378 7061 2548 6753 6166
Tuesday, 23-02-2021 Draw No 1824 2568 1025 8593 6778 8523
Monday, 22-02-2021 Draw No 1823 7129 3065 4938 5535 8713
Sunday, 21-02-2021 Draw No 1822 2805 7991 1483 6853 2197
Saturday, 20-02-2021 Draw No 1821 3712 5096 9254 1312 4278
Friday, 19-02-2021 Draw No 1820 8690 1358 4067 1704 6204
Thursday, 18-02-2021 Draw No 1819 5276 9028 3691 4759 5960
Wednesday, 17-02-2021 Draw No 1818 9432 1058 6847 2371 1768
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.