Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
22:36 PM

New York
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
17:36 PM

Amsterdam
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
23:36 PM

Alaska
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
13:36 PM

Norway Result

Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Draw No 1878
1st Prize 9246
2nd Prize 1073
3rd Prize 5618
Starter Prize
9059
9051
6056
7351
8259
2533
Consolation Prize
8645
2574
5837
5721
8219
4977

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Thursday, 08-04-2021 Draw No 1868 1726 8093 5684 5971 4713
Wednesday, 07-04-2021 Draw No 1867 6805 6321 5968 1601 7451
Tuesday, 06-04-2021 Draw No 1866 7341 9053 6518 7248 1658
Monday, 05-04-2021 Draw No 1865 2158 7093 5876 9302 5328
Sunday, 04-04-2021 Draw No 1864 3964 1082 5417 9731 5544
Saturday, 03-04-2021 Draw No 1863 0382 1754 7638 6968 2906
Friday, 02-04-2021 Draw No 1862 9438 1072 5816 4452 3028
Thursday, 01-04-2021 Draw No 1861 5670 1892 6053 1126 3812
Wednesday, 31-03-2021 Draw No 1860 0194 7082 6317 6425 3702
Tuesday, 30-03-2021 Draw No 1859 2735 9041 6506 9930 5584
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.