Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
21:52 PM

New York
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
16:52 PM

Amsterdam
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
22:52 PM

Alaska
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
12:52 PM

Norway Result

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Draw No 1672
1st Prize 9031
2nd Prize 9365
3rd Prize 4962
Starter Prize
5018
1046
0943
6238
8241
3074
Consolation Prize
2659
0294
9142
9631
7648
8043

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Monday, 14-09-2020 Draw No 1662 3162 0897 8541 6172 9854
Sunday, 13-09-2020 Draw No 1661 0849 3569 5142 4219 9531
Saturday, 12-09-2020 Draw No 1660 1436 0937 5420 3568 3046
Friday, 11-09-2020 Draw No 1659 3259 7024 3689 2034 3656
Thursday, 10-09-2020 Draw No 1658 4731 2896 3401 8793 0479
Wednesday, 09-09-2020 Draw No 1657 1627 9530 8451 0473 0127
Tuesday, 08-09-2020 Draw No 1656 2598 4518 6530 9314 2034
Monday, 07-09-2020 Draw No 1655 6384 5816 0429 6047 1429
Sunday, 06-09-2020 Draw No 1654 9715 4928 0531 0249 4602
Saturday, 05-09-2020 Draw No 1653 8629 9034 5627 2531 0491
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.