Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Monday, 16 Jul 2018
13:43 PM

New York
Monday, 16 Jul 2018
8:43 AM

Amsterdam
Monday, 16 Jul 2018
14:43 PM

Alaska
Monday, 16 Jul 2018
4:43 AM

Norway Result

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Draw No 869
1st Prize 2673
2nd Prize 1758
3rd Prize 9600
Starter Prize
1354
1242
6575
7865
2354
4564
Consolation Prize
6784
7546
1353
3546
6758
5642

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Friday, 06-07-2018 Draw No 859 9475 4568 1023 1345 2535
Thursday, 05-07-2018 Draw No 858 5307 1623 9846 3647 2357
Wednesday, 04-07-2018 Draw No 857 2654 9780 1436 3642 2554
Tuesday, 03-07-2018 Draw No 856 0963 1225 8457 0123 2355
Monday, 02-07-2018 Draw No 855 3711 1478 9625 4356 3567
Sunday, 01-07-2018 Draw No 854 5092 3214 9876 2154 4257
Saturday, 30-06-2018 Draw No 853 8627 4569 1033 5634 1456
Friday, 29-06-2018 Draw No 852 6516 2043 8971 8031 6320
Thursday, 28-06-2018 Draw No 851 4205 3128 9957 5412 6301
Wednesday, 27-06-2018 Draw No 850 5986 3601 2453 3547 1748
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.