Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Friday, 03 Jul 2020
15:45 PM

New York
Friday, 03 Jul 2020
10:45 AM

Amsterdam
Friday, 03 Jul 2020
16:45 PM

Alaska
Friday, 03 Jul 2020
6:45 AM

Norway Result

Fri, 03 Jul 2020 Draw No 1589
1st Prize 8619
2nd Prize 6204
3rd Prize 3157
Starter Prize
6927
4288
4757
9238
4228
6368
Consolation Prize
8891
5682
9131
6689
9701
9389

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Tuesday, 23-06-2020 Draw No 1579 9035 1472 6248 9851 1501
Monday, 22-06-2020 Draw No 1578 6126 1593 8549 1247 3647
Sunday, 21-06-2020 Draw No 1577 2743 5296 1340 8951 7521
Saturday, 20-06-2020 Draw No 1576 3659 1472 6205 9546 9632
Friday, 19-06-2020 Draw No 1575 9142 3567 1584 8523 2584
Thursday, 18-06-2020 Draw No 1574 4710 9532 1568 4596 9343
Wednesday, 17-06-2020 Draw No 1573 1623 5089 4792 7821 1038
Tuesday, 16-06-2020 Draw No 1572 5297 9632 2580 5616 1507
Monday, 15-06-2020 Draw No 1571 3461 8520 6972 5165 6845
Sunday, 14-06-2020 Draw No 1570 5284 1639 3260 3640 9654
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.