Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
1:13 AM

New York
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
20:13 PM

Amsterdam
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
2:13 AM

Alaska
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
16:13 PM

Norway Result

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Draw No 724
1st Prize 7109
2nd Prize 6562
3rd Prize 2834
Starter Prize
9468
6321
9675
9857
3624
3692
Consolation Prize
9380
9467
8701
1285
6954
9632

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Sunday, 11-02-2018 Draw No 714 1254 8360 7798 9512 9457
Saturday, 10-02-2018 Draw No 713 6530 7924 8411 1568 0365
Friday, 09-02-2018 Draw No 712 9105 4366 2837 1364 9630
Thursday, 08-02-2018 Draw No 711 8711 5053 9246 8572 5869
Wednesday, 07-02-2018 Draw No 710 5482 6237 3109 3526 1328
Tuesday, 06-02-2018 Draw No 709 1693 2804 7752 7129 3940
Monday, 05-02-2018 Draw No 708 3042 8155 6917 8562 8423
Sunday, 04-02-2018 Draw No 707 6475 1980 2731 8721 7894
Saturday, 03-02-2018 Draw No 706 8921 0568 7243 4618 5127
Friday, 02-02-2018 Draw No 705 9508 6344 7123 2600 8795
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.