Next Draw
 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Search Result
World Clock
London
Friday, 18 Oct 2019
3:32 AM

New York
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
22:32 PM

Amsterdam
Friday, 18 Oct 2019
4:32 AM

Alaska
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
18:32 PM

Norway Result

Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Draw No 1329
1st Prize 9137
2nd Prize 8964
3rd Prize 2595
Starter Prize
5330
2495
1756
2592
5342
5779
Consolation Prize
2149
9320
4820
4035
8033
1726

History

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Consolation
Tuesday, 08-10-2019 Draw No 1319 8134 5246 3790 2826 8815
Monday, 07-10-2019 Draw No 1318 9530 6328 4057 1496 7582
Sunday, 06-10-2019 Draw No 1317 6084 5467 2135 4266 4451
Saturday, 05-10-2019 Draw No 1316 7934 9651 2145 9433 8216
Friday, 04-10-2019 Draw No 1315 3547 5478 2069 6510 8479
Thursday, 03-10-2019 Draw No 1314 7422 9634 1275 3391 2768
Wednesday, 02-10-2019 Draw No 1313 8651 7369 0476 9041 9777
Tuesday, 01-10-2019 Draw No 1312 9234 5791 2320 3328 9564
Monday, 30-09-2019 Draw No 1311 4079 8652 2438 2763 3436
Sunday, 29-09-2019 Draw No 1310 3569 2137 9645 5289 6288
Copyright © 2001 Norway Lottery 49. All rights reserved.